In this example, we will delete an existing task assigned to an account record.

  • Click Contacts and then Accounts from the menu at the top of the SharePortals page.
  • Click the account which has had the task assigned, which will open the overview page for that account.
  • Find the task listed under the Tasks menu item on the right-hand pane:
  • Click on the light grey options button at the top-right hand of the task, then click Delete:
  • A confirmation window will be shown. Click Delete to delete the account-specific task:

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
www.shareportals.co.uk

Post Comment