• Click Tasks on the top menu in SharePortals.
  • Click the task you want to delete:
  • Click the dark purple options button at the right of the task and click Delete:
  • A confirmation window will ask you to confirm. Click Delete to delete the general task:

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
www.shareportals.co.uk

Post Comment